Saturday, September 14, 2019

12:00PM

Family Days & Movie Nights

The RecStop

Sunday, September 15, 2019

2:00PM

Dungeons & Dragons

The RecStop

Monday, September 16, 2019

6:00PM

Military Mix Bowling League

Hall Memorial Lanes

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

1:00PM

Personal Financial Management Classes

Fleet & Family Support Center (China Lake )

Thursday, September 19, 2019

1:00PM

Personal Financial Management Classes

Fleet & Family Support Center (China Lake )

Sunday, September 22, 2019

2:00PM

Dungeons & Dragons

The RecStop

Monday, September 23, 2019

6:00PM

Military Mix Bowling League

Hall Memorial Lanes

Saturday, September 28, 2019

9:00AM

Animal Shelter Volunteers

The RecStop

Sunday, September 29, 2019

2:00PM

Dungeons & Dragons

The RecStop

Monday, September 30, 2019

6:00PM

Military Mix Bowling League

Hall Memorial Lanes

Thursday, October 3, 2019

1:00PM

Individual Augmentees (IAs) Spouse Support Group

Fleet & Family Support Center (China Lake )

1:00PM

Personal Financial Management Classes

Fleet & Family Support Center (China Lake )

Friday, October 4, 2019

6:00PM

Exclusive Movie Premiere (Free Event)

The RecStop

Sunday, October 6, 2019

2:00PM

Dungeons & Dragons

The RecStop

Monday, October 7, 2019

1:00PM

Spouse Job Club

Fleet & Family Support Center (China Lake )

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

1:00PM

Job Support Series

Fleet & Family Support Center (China Lake )

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

10:00AM

Job Support Series

Fleet & Family Support Center (China Lake )

Thursday, October 10, 2019

1:00PM

Personal Financial Management Classes

Fleet & Family Support Center (China Lake )

Saturday, October 12, 2019

12:00PM

Family Days & Movie Nights

The RecStop

Sunday, October 13, 2019

2:00PM

Dungeons & Dragons

The RecStop

load more