Events

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

6:00PM

Beat the Heat Bowling League

Hall Memorial Lanes

Thursday, May 23, 2019

6:00PM

Beat the Heat Bowling League

Hall Memorial Lanes

Saturday, May 25, 2019

6:00AM

Whale Watching Trip

The RecStop

Sunday, May 26, 2019

2:00PM

Dungeons & Dragons

The RecStop

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

6:00PM

Beat the Heat Bowling League

Hall Memorial Lanes

Thursday, May 30, 2019

2:00PM

Youth Sponsorship Block Party

School Age Care/Movin' On Up

6:00PM

Beat the Heat Bowling League

Hall Memorial Lanes

Sunday, June 2, 2019

2:00PM

Dungeons & Dragons

The RecStop

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

6:00PM

Beat the Heat Bowling League

Hall Memorial Lanes

Thursday, June 6, 2019

6:00PM

Beat the Heat Bowling League

Hall Memorial Lanes

Friday, June 7, 2019

9:00PM

2 Legit 2 Quit Club Night presented by USAA

Paradise Catering Office

Saturday, June 8, 2019

ENDS
2:00AM

2 Legit 2 Quit Club Night presented by USAA

Paradise Catering Office

Sunday, June 9, 2019

2:00PM

Dungeons & Dragons

The RecStop

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

6:00PM

Beat the Heat Bowling League

Hall Memorial Lanes

Thursday, June 13, 2019

6:00PM

Beat the Heat Bowling League

Hall Memorial Lanes

Sunday, June 16, 2019

2:00PM

Dungeons & Dragons

The RecStop

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

6:00PM

Beat the Heat Bowling League

Hall Memorial Lanes

Thursday, June 20, 2019

9:30AM

Adventure Awaits

Paradise Catering Office

6:00PM

Beat the Heat Bowling League

Hall Memorial Lanes

Sunday, June 23, 2019

2:00PM

Dungeons & Dragons

The RecStop

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

1:00PM

Personal Financial Management: Spending Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center (China Lake )

Thursday, June 27, 2019

1:00PM

Personal Financial Management Class: Your Insurance Needs

Fleet & Family Support Center (China Lake )

Thursday, July 11, 2019

1:00PM

Personal Financial Management Class: Consumer Awareness

Fleet & Family Support Center (China Lake )

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

1:00PM

Personal Financial Management Class: Paying off student loans

Fleet & Family Support Center (China Lake )

Thursday, July 25, 2019

1:00PM

Personal Financial Management Class: Thrift Savings Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center (China Lake )

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

1:00PM

Personal Financial Management: Spending Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center (China Lake )

Thursday, September 19, 2019

1:00PM

Personal Financial Management Class: Thrift Savings Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center (China Lake )

Thursday, October 3, 2019

1:00PM

Personal Financial Management Class: Your Insurance Needs

Fleet & Family Support Center (China Lake )

Thursday, October 17, 2019

1:00PM

Personal Financial Management: Spending Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center (China Lake )

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

1:00PM

Personal Financial Management Class: Consumer Awareness

Fleet & Family Support Center (China Lake )

Thursday, December 12, 2019

1:00PM

Personal Financial Management Class: Thrift Savings Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center (China Lake )

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

1:00PM

Personal Financial Management: Spending Plan

Fleet & Family Support Center (China Lake )

 

 

image-description

Relocating to the Southwest?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Use the directory to quickly locate a facility’s building or phone number and their hours of operation.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Learn more about Fleet & Family Readiness Programs and services.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Movies

MWR movie theaters are open to all active duty, reservists, retirees, dependents, DoD civilians, their sponsored guests, and individual contractors. Come one, come all... just come hungry! That's how we keep our movies FREE!

image-description

Tickets

Discount tickets to most Southern California attractions are available at special prices just for the military. Roller coasters, water slides and live entertainment venues are just a few of the ticket offerings.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our current Fleet & Family Readiness job openings.