Events

Friday, May 20, 2022

7:00PM

Cosmic Bowling

Hall Memorial Lanes Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Friday

Saturday, May 21, 2022

12:00PM

May Madness

Fitness Center (Desert Dome)

1:30PM

66ers Trip!

The RecStop

7:30PM

Cosmic Bowling

Hall Memorial Lanes Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

2:30PM

Mental Health Fair

Fleet & Family Support Center (China Lake )

5:00PM

Trx Go!

Fitness Studio

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Monday, May 30, 2022

12:00PM

Summer Splashes

Oasis Outdoor Pool

Friday, June 3, 2022

12:00PM

Fun in the sun

Parks & Picnic Areas

Thursday, June 9, 2022

4:00PM

Disney Trivia Night!

Barefoot Bar

Friday, June 10, 2022

3:00PM

Great Navy Campout

Mirror Lake Community Recreation Center

Saturday, June 18, 2022

6:00PM

Lantern Festival & Pool Party

Oasis Outdoor Pool

Friday, June 24, 2022

5:00PM

Comedy & Magic Show

Mirror Lake Community Recreation Center

Monday, July 4, 2022

12:00PM

Summer Splashes

Oasis Outdoor Pool

Friday, July 15, 2022

12:00PM

Fun in the sun

Parks & Picnic Areas

Friday, July 29, 2022

5:00PM

Lord Of The Rings Trivia

Barefoot Bar

Friday, August 12, 2022

12:00PM

Fun in the sun

Parks & Picnic Areas

Monday, September 5, 2022

12:00PM

Summer Splashes

Oasis Outdoor Pool

 

image-description

Relocating to the Southwest?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Use the directory to quickly locate a facility’s building or phone number and their hours of operation.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Learn more about Fleet & Family Readiness Programs and services.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Movies

MWR movie theaters are open to all active duty, reservists, retirees, dependents, DoD civilians, their sponsored guests, and individual contractors. Come one, come all... just come hungry! That's how we keep our movies FREE!

image-description

Tickets

Discount tickets to most Southern California attractions are available at special prices just for the military. Roller coasters, water slides and live entertainment venues are just a few of the ticket offerings.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our current Fleet & Family Readiness job openings.