The RecStop Open to ALL with base access, 18+ with picture ID

  • Computer and printer with access to Go Wi-Fi
  • Laptops w/ CAC access
  • Library area (Navy Reading Program approved books for Active Duty to keep)
  • Theater area with NMPS Movies shown by request (see list under "downloads"!)
  • Billiards
  • Card Tables
  • Shuffleboard
  • Board Games 
  • Skeeball
  • Foosball
  • Air Hockey
  • Gaming Stations
  • Darts
  • Table Tennis

Tickets can now also be purchased at the RecStop

Stop by Bldg. 00017 and pick up a Desert Winds Quarterly or sign up for one of our exciting trips!

Events

Saturday, December 21, 2019

12:00PM

Family Days & Movie Nights

The RecStop

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

11:00AM

Family Days & Movie Nights

The RecStop

Saturday, December 28, 2019

9:00AM

Animal Shelter Volunteer

The RecStop

Saturday, January 4, 2020

12:00PM

Family Days & Movie Nights

The RecStop

Saturday, January 11, 2020

4:00AM

Mammoth Ski Trip

The RecStop

Saturday, February 1, 2020

6:00PM

Animal Shelter Volunteer

The RecStop

Saturday, February 8, 2020

12:00PM

Family Days & Movie Nights

The RecStop

Saturday, March 14, 2020

12:00PM

Family Days & Movie Nights

The RecStop

Saturday, April 4, 2020

12:00PM

Family Days & Movie Nights

The RecStop

Saturday, May 9, 2020

12:00PM

Family Days & Movie Nights

The RecStop

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

11:00AM

Family Days & Movie Nights

The RecStop

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

11:00AM

Family Days & Movie Nights

The RecStop

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

11:00AM

Family Days & Movie Nights

The RecStop

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

11:00AM

Family Days & Movie Nights

The RecStop

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

11:00AM

Family Days & Movie Nights

The RecStop

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

11:00AM

Family Days & Movie Nights

The RecStop

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

11:00AM

Family Days & Movie Nights

The RecStop

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

11:00AM

Family Days & Movie Nights

The RecStop

Saturday, August 8, 2020

12:00PM

Family Days & Movie Nights

The RecStop

Saturday, September 12, 2020

12:00PM

Family Days & Movie Nights

The RecStop

image-description

Relocating to the Southwest?

Moves can be stressful. We’ve gathered some important information for you to ease the transition.

image-description

Facility Directory

Use the directory to quickly locate a facility’s building or phone number and their hours of operation.

image-description

Feedback

Break the ICE! Tell us how we’re doing. Rate your experience at our facilities.

image-description

About Us

Learn more about Fleet & Family Readiness Programs and services.

image-description

Contact Us

Have a question, comment or feedback on our website, let us know.

image-description

Sponsorships

Partner with Navy MWR to enhance events for our military community while gaining valuable promotional benefits for your business.

image-description

Movies

MWR movie theaters are open to all active duty, reservists, retirees, dependents, DoD civilians, their sponsored guests, and individual contractors. Come one, come all... just come hungry! That's how we keep our movies FREE!

image-description

Tickets

Discount tickets to most Southern California attractions are available at special prices just for the military. Roller coasters, water slides and live entertainment venues are just a few of the ticket offerings.

image-description

Job Opportunities

Join our team! Check out our current Fleet & Family Readiness job openings.